HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Has Facebook killed the forum?
Sun Apr 17, 2011 10:10 am by CraigB

» Yamaha R1 Back in Black
Mon Feb 14, 2011 12:57 pm by RedZ

» Had my first proper off... On track
Wed Nov 03, 2010 2:40 pm by Dam0n

» Couple of wheelie pics...
Thu Oct 28, 2010 11:00 am by RedZ

» Harder accelleration
Sun Oct 24, 2010 4:54 am by Dam0n

» Brightonia sunday 10th October
Sat Oct 09, 2010 11:42 am by guitarman

» Hi all - another addition to the 125 massive
Sat Oct 02, 2010 6:19 pm by BADWOLF

» big ride out today sunday 11th
Fri Sep 17, 2010 12:08 pm by CraigB

» Tattoo Convention
Mon Sep 13, 2010 11:39 am by RedZ

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Forum
Affiliates
free forum
 

Share | 
 

 top yokes...

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
RedZ
C.E.O
C.E.O
avatar

Male Location : Portmore

PostSubject: top yokes...   Wed Mar 25, 2009 6:56 pm

Can anyone offer advice about converting clip ons to straight bars?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://freedomrydaz.forumotion.net
SMF_12
Forum Member
Forum Member
avatar

Male Age : 19
Location : .
Sagittarius Buffalo

PostSubject: Re: top yokes...   Fri Mar 27, 2009 7:30 am

raask do an adaptor, not the prettyest but its a cheap quick fix.

personally id get a 2nd hand top yoke and drill it out to take risers.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
El Diablo Deviese
Forum Member
Forum Member
avatar

Male Age : 42
Location : Peck'narm
Cancer Cat

PostSubject: Re: top yokes...   Fri May 29, 2009 1:45 am

SMF_12 wrote:
raask do an adaptor, not the prettyest but its a cheap quick fix.

personally id get a 2nd hand top yoke and drill it out to take risers.

Or, if you have a bit of spare dough get one made up - its usually very straight forward.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: top yokes...   

Back to top Go down
 
top yokes...
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Naked yokes on a faired frame?
» Forks twisted in yokes?
» Low Disc brake pedal fix!
» Top Yoke Conversion
» my spondon blade

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Freedom Rydaz :: Bike Related :: Street Fighters-
Jump to: